Costa Rica agrega Ohio a la lista aprobada para el turismo.

Beginning October 1st, tourists from California and now Ohio will be allowed to enter the country of Costa Rica as long s they fulfill all of the additional requirements.

The full list of US states includes:

  • Arizona
  • California
  • Colorado
  • Connecticut
  • Maine
  • Maryland
  • Michigan
  • Massachusetts
  • New Hampshire
  • New Jersey
  • New Mexico
  • New York
  • Oregon
  • Pennsylvania
  • Rhode Island
  • Vermont
  • Virginia
  • Washington
  • Wyoming
  • Washington DC

In addition to a valid driver’s license from one of the approved states tourists will also need to fill out a health form, have a negative COVID test within 72 hours of departure and provide proof of an insurance policy valid in Costa Rica.  You can read more about the details by following this link.

Usted puede siga este enlace para leer sobre los protocolos de seguridad en RipJack Inn

And don’t forget we have a promotion to help us get our engines started.  Reserve antes del 31 de octubre para cualquier fecha hasta 2021 y reciba un descuento 25% con el código de promoción VAMOS. Siga este enlace a nuestro motor de reservas. ¡Estamos ansiosos por darte la bienvenida de nuevo!