Costa Rica adds Ohio to the approved list for tourism.

Beginning October 1st, tourists from California and now Ohio will be allowed to enter the country of Costa Rica as long s they fulfill all of the additional requirements. The full list of US states includes: Arizona California Colorado Connecticut Maine Maryland Michigan Massachusetts New Hampshire New Jersey New Mexico New York Oregon Pennsylvania Rhode … Lee mas

Canadians Flying to Costa Rica will have Free Travel Insurance

Air Canada Costa Rica

In an effort to breathe life back into International travel, Air Canada has just announced that the travelers insurance Costa Rica is requiring to enter the country will be provided at no charge to the ticket holder.   The tickets must be purchased between September 17th and October 31st of this year.  This applies to all … Lee mas

Costa Rica Approves 8 Additional States

Boutique Beach Hotel in Playa Grande Costa Rica

The newly approved states are Washington, Oregon, Wyoming, Arizona, New Mexico, Michigan, Rhode Island and California. Here is a recap of the dates each state goes into effect. As of September 1: Connecticut, Maine, Maryland, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Vermont, or Virginia (and Washington, D.C.) As of September 15: Colorado, Massachusetts, Pennsylvania, Washington, Oregon, Wyoming, … Lee mas

en_USEnglish es_CRSpanish

Políticas y procedimientos de Covid 19