Costa Rica opens its borders to six more US states.

In a previous announcement the government announced that as of September 1st, legal residents from New York, New Jersday, New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine and Connecticut would be allowed entry.  They have now added Virginia, Maryland and The District of Columbia to that list. In addition to those three states, as of September 15th Costa Rica … Lee mas

Costa Rica reopens borders to US

playa grande costa rica

On August 19th Costa Rica announced that on September 1st entry will be permitted for tourists from six states. New York, New Jersey, New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine and Connecticut. Here is what you need to know about the entry requirements. Passengers must have a current driver’s license from one of the six states. Tourists must … Lee mas

en_USEnglish es_CRSpanish

Políticas y procedimientos de Covid 19